Mama lost in the Burbs's Blog

adventures of being a mom and other ramblings by me

Hopping this weekend? September 3, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — mama lost in the burbs @ 3:34 pm

If your around check out the weekend blog hop you never know what or who you’ll find!

Photobucket

 

4 Responses to “Hopping this weekend?”

  1. Susieqtpies Says:

    Stopping in from the friday blog hop! I love the post about your family!

    Have a super weekend!!!
    Susieqtpies

    http://cafescrapper-scrapsoflife.blogspot.com/2010/09/follow-friday-link-up-and-blog-hops.html

  2. Thank you for hoppin’ with me and posting!
    T♥

  3. Kari Says:

    Thank you for stopping by my blog and love you comment about the color of the walls, I totally know what you mean! The days of carpet also went out the door around here really quick! 🙂 Glad to be friends and look forward to reading your blog!

  4. tlcfree2bme Says:

    Happy Weekend Blog Hop!! I am now one of your followers and I look forward to reading more of you posts. Please stop by and check out my blog.

    http://shhhhhjustbetweenume.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

