Mama lost in the Burbs's Blog

adventures of being a mom and other ramblings by me

Is a Mango like an Apple July 29, 2010

Filed under: Preschoolers — mama lost in the burbs @ 10:32 am

B thinks so. Yesterday I was really busy doing an inventory count and B kept asking if she could have a mango. I didn’t have time to stop, peel the mango and cut it up for her so I told her to ask her dad. Hunk had run to the store, thanks for telling me! Anyway the next thing I know B is running around telling me she needs to wash the mango, whatever go ahead just don’t bug me right now Love you.
I feel like someone is staring at me a couple of minutes later and I find this.

Love HER!

 

2 Responses to “Is a Mango like an Apple”

  1. Sofia Says:

    OMG! Adorable!! Awesome she figured out how to peel it herself! And I looooove mangos…!

    Sofia
    http://frompdxwithlove.com

  2. FrugalMom Says:

    Hi There,

    Cute shot! We have a mango tree in the backyard, and they sure are yummy!

    I’m your newest follower, I’m stopping by from Its A Social Parade.
    FrugalMom from
    Frugality Is Free
    If you have any giveaways, I would love it, if you would link them up at my Fantastic Friday Giveaway Linky


Leave a Reply

