Mama lost in the Burbs's Blog

adventures of being a mom and other ramblings by me

DD Butt July 23, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — mama lost in the burbs @ 5:39 pm

I always wanted boobs. I was blessed/cursed with small boobs, barely a B and I’m breastfeeding.  I’m proud to announce that today when I was driving home from the gym I realized I might have an A cup, but I have a DD butt! Yes these are the things that I think about when I’m tuning out the 3yr old in the back seat.

I got home told Hunk “I have a DD butt”…  Silence… “Did you hear me?”

Hunk “Ya I’m just baffled by the phrase you just used, who says they have a DD butt?  Oh ya that’s right my wife.”

So hunk goes back to answering a billion emails and phone calls, busy season for work.  And me well I’m so proud of my new phrase I have to share it!  So ladies what size cup is your butt?

 

3 Responses to “DD Butt”

  1. Heather Says:

    Ummmm yeah you and I are the same in that area. I have a curvy butt, but a flat chest. The joys of trying to be comfortable with your body.

  2. Veronica Says:

    haha awesome! Big butts are the best :O)
    (came over from bloggy moms)

    oh and my butt size is probably about a D? I would prefer a DD though.


Leave a Reply

