Mama lost in the Burbs's Blog

adventures of being a mom and other ramblings by me

quotes from a preschooler January 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — mama lost in the burbs @ 8:27 pm
Tags: , ,

We were having dinner and my mom was sitting on our couch doing some work, B farted, then farted again and again and again. I looked at her and said “please say excuse me”
She responded “excuse me” and went back to eating my mom looks up from what she’s doing and says ” I couldn’t figure out where that was coming from” Short pause from all then B says
“Out of My hiney of course” To which we all burst out laughing. Kids are crazy

 

Leave a Reply

